Welcome to 7 Days Premium Hotel Duisburg - City Centre

7 Days Premium Hotel Duisburg - City Centre Located in Duisburg - City Centre
DeutschdeEnglishen
TWN1
Außenansicht3
Fassade
x

Welcome to 7 Days Premium Hotel Duisburg – City Centre

This modern hotel will open in May 2020 directly at Innerport near the old town of Duisburg.

With it’s great location, it’s the ideal accommodation option for travelers coming/ leaving Duisburg as well as for reaching the metropoles Düsseldorf, Cologne and Essen as you only need 30 minutes. All 169 comfortable rooms for double and single use feature king size bed or 2 separate beds, flat screen TV, bathroom with shower and hair-dryer, air condition, soundproofed windows as well as free wifi.

The hotel has an open lobby with different working places and lounge chairs, where you can relax the evening with a drink from the bar. In the morning we offer a continental breakfast buffet, so that you can start energized in the day. Parking spaces are available directly at the hotel, pets are welcome for an extra charge. The reception is staffed daily around the clock.

 

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update – Opening on 01st July 2020

Since the outbreak of the corona virus, we have been following developments around COVID-19 very carefully. Due to the new easing measures, we will open our house on July 01, 2020.

Our main focus is on the conceptual implementation of the high hygiene standards for the protection and well-being of our guests and employees.

These include the storage of protective equipment and disinfectants, compliance with distance regulations, especially in public hotel areas such as the lobby, breakfast room or elevator, as well as a significantly increased cleaning frequency of all areas and contact surfaces and regular ventilation of the rooms.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our 7 Days Premium Hotels and wish you a good time until then and are happy to provide further information.

Your 7 Days Premium Hotel Team

Willkommen im 7 Days Premium Hotel Duisburg - City Centre

7 Days Premium Hotel Duisburg - City Centre Das Hotel liegt in Duisburg - City Centre
DeutschdeEnglishen
TWN1
Außenansicht3
Fassade
x

Willkommen im 7 Days Premium Hotel Duisburg – City Centre

Dieses moderne Hotel wird im Mai 2020 direkt am Innenhafen, nahe der Duisburger Altstadt eröffnen.

Durch die zentale Lage ist es die ideale Unterkunft für Reisende von / nach Duisburg aber auch um die Metropolen Düsseldorf, Köln und Essen zu erreichen, da Sie in nur 30 Minuten dort sind. Alle 169 modernen Zimmer zur Doppel- und Einzelnutzung sind mit Kingsize Bett oder 2 getrennten Betten, Flachbildschirm, Bad mit Regendusche und Föhn, Klimaanlage, schallisolierten Fenstern sowie kostenfreiem WLAN ausgestattet.

Das Hotel verfügt über eine offene Lobby mit verschiedenen Arbeitsbereichen und Lounge-Sesseln, in denen man entspannt den Abend mit einem Drink aus der Bar ausklingen lassen kann. Jeden Morgen wird ein reichhaltiges kontinentales Frühstücksbuffet angeboten, so dass man energiegeladen in den Tag startet. Parkplätze gibt es direkt am Hotel, Hunde sind gegen eine Extragebühr willkommen. Die Rezeption ist täglich rund um die Uhr besetzt.

 

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update – Eröffnung am 01.07.2020

Seit dem Ausbruch des Coronavirus verfolgen wir die Entwicklungen rund um COVID-19 äußerst aufmerksam. Aufgrund der neuen Lockerungsmaßnahmen werden wir unser Haus am 01. Juli 2020 eröffnen.

Unser Hauptaugenmerk gilt hierbei der konzeptionellen Umsetzung der hohen Hygienestandards zum Schutz und zum Wohle unserer Gäste und Mitarbeiter.

Hierzu zählen u.a. die Bevorratung von Schutzausrüstung und Desinfektionsmitteln, die Einhaltung von Abstandsregelungen insbesondere in den öffentlichen Hotelbereichen wie Lobby, Frühstücksraum oder Aufzug sowie eine deutlich erhöhte Reinigungsfrequenz sämtlicher Bereiche und Kontaktoberflächen und die regelmäßige Durchlüftung der Zimmer.

Wir freuen uns sehr darauf, Sie wieder in unseren 7 Days Premium Hotels begrüßen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine gute Zeit und stehen für weitere Auskünfte gerne zur Verfügung.

Ihr 7 Days Premium Hotel Team